The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


October 14 – 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14 10 am, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 pm, Contemporary Service, Evening Prayer Sunday, October 15 8 am and 10 am Services, Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell 9:45, Sunday School 4 pm, Labyrinth event Monday, October 16 6 pm, Potluck and Bible Study Wednesday, October 18 7 pm, Choir rehearsal Thursday, October 19 1 […]

October 7 – 8, 2017

Saturday, October 7 5 pm, Contemporary Service with Holy Eucharist Sunday, October 8 8 am and 10 am Services, Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell 9:45, Sunday School Monday, October 9 Columbus Day, Office Closed Tuesday, October 10 7 pm, Vestry meeting Wednesday, October 11 7 pm, Choir rehearsal Thursday, October 12 6:30 pm,Wrestling with […]

September 30 – October 1, 2017

Saturday, September 30 1 pm, Blessing of the Animals 5 pm, Contemporary Service with Holy Eucharist Sunday, October 1 8 am and 10 am Services, Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell 9:45, Sunday School Monday, October 2 6:30 pm, WeCare Meeting 7 pm, Worship committee meeting Wednesday, October 4 7 pm, Choir rehearsal Saturday, October 7 […]

September 23 – 24, 2017

Saturday, September 23 8 am-2 pm, Church Grounds Clean up 10 am-noon, Drive in Prayer 5 pm, Contemporary Service with Holy Eucharist Sunday, September 24 8 am and 10 am Services, Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell 9:45, Sunday School 6:30 pm, Healing Service Monday, September 25 Newsletter submissions due to office Wednesday, September 27 7 […]

September 16 – 17, 2017

Saturday, September 16 8:30 am-2:00 pm, Vestry Day 10 am, Writers’ Group 5 pm, Contemporary Service with Holy Eucharist Sunday, September 17 8 am and 10 am Services, Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell 9:45,Registration, Start of Sunday School Monday, September 18 6 pm, Bible Study and potluck Wednesday, September 20 7 pm, Choir rehearsal […]

September 9 – 10, 2017

Saturday, September 9 The Prayer Shawl Ministry will meet on Saturday,  September 9th in the Johnson Room from 10 am until noon.  Please join us to create the prayer shawls that have come to mean so much to the members of our Holy Trinity family and friends.  All are welcome! 5 pm, Contemporary Service with […]

September 2 – 3, 2017

Saturday, September 2 5 pm, Contemporary Service Evening Prayer Sunday, September 3 8 am and 10 am Services, Morning Prayer Monday: September 4 Labor Day, Office closed Wednesday September 6 7 pm, Choir rehearsals begin Friday, September 8 Admin out of office Saturday September 9 10 am, Prayer Shawl Ministry The Prayer Shawl Ministry will meet […]

August 26 – 27, 2017

Saturday August 26 5 pm Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, August 27 8 am and 10 am services, Rite 2 Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Holy Trinity is serving dinner at Loaves and Fishes today! August 27,  Cycle of Prayer:  Charles and Ann Duren, Debbie Emery, All and Kimberly Evans and family. […]

August 19 – 20, 2017

Saturday August 19 5 pm Contemporary Service Evening Prayer New series: Life is ____. part 3:” to Trust God. Sunday, August 20 8 am and 10 am services Morning Prayer August 20,  Cycle of Prayer:  Bette Drake, Karen Drake, Robert and Barbara Duffy. Fr. Peter will be on vacation next week.  Please call the office […]

August 12 – 13, 2017

Saturday August 12 5 pm Contemporary Service New series: Life is ____. part 2: Life is: “to Love Others” Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, August 13 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell 12-3 pm:Alex’s Fundraiser-see below August 13,  Cycle of Prayer:  Audrey and Dwayne Cushing and family, Mary […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT